Search

FREE Workshop with Samantha Kaaua




After years of working toward living your dream, do you ever feel like something is still missing? Do you ever wonder if you’re really headed in the right direction, and if you are, why you haven’t gotten “there” yet?


If this sounds familiar, I’ve got great news for you.

On FRIDAY, APRIL 22, 1PM Hawaii | 4PM Pacific | 7PM Eastern, Coach Samantha Kaaua is hosting a FREE webinar, in which she’ll give you

"3 Simple Secrets to Discovering and Living Your Dreams”…

If you feel frustrated and restless because you know you could be doing so much more – living such a bigger life – then you’ve got to get in on this ground-breaking call. As a professional speaker and certified coach Sam gives you the proven strategies for stopping your self-doubt and fear so you can have the faith, self-love, and confidence that will carry you toward your dream and your bigger life.

Here’s what you’ll learn on the call:

  • Simple thinking-strategies that will guard you from fear, doubt and worry (and 3 types of thinking that can stop your dream in its tracks).

  • The BIG step most people miss when building a dream (miss any of these and you may never see your dream come true).

  • The Number One factor that causes people to lose steam when going after a dream, and how to stay motivated and override it.

  • The 1 critical thing you must give up in order to reach your dream.

  • And much more.

So if your dream seems out of reach right now, whether it’s because you’ve been working towards it with limited success or because you just aren’t sure if you’re going in the right direction, then you’ve got to listen in – your shortened learning curve starts on

Friday, April 22nd at 1PM Hawaii | 4PM Pacific | 7PM Eastern

Register here == > 3 Simple Secrets to Discovering and Living Your Dreams

Here’s to your dream life – as you’ve always imagined it,

~Kell, Happy ME~

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All